SPEAK WITH A
REPRESENTATIVE

 

Professional NEW YORK pest control services SINCE 1985
24 HR EMERGENCY SERVICE (212) 472-2847

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

City Express just finished exterminating and mice proofing our apartment in the West Village right around the corner from Murray's Cheese Shop (Mice HQ in NYC). They did a brilliant job and were extremely thorough. Went around our apartment twice and proofed every single room, closet, corner, nook & cranny. Pulled out all the appliances and base boards to ensure everything was proofed professionally.
Highly recommend their service. They also came in a moment's notice which was also VERY MUCH appreciated considering we had seen 4 mice playing soccer with a Tortilla chip the night before. We called them at 11pm on Monday evening and by 7am Tuesday morning they were mice proofing our apartment. The other agency we had called said they couldn't come out for 7 days which clearly was unacceptable.
Thanks again City Express! I definitely plan on recommending your service to others.
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2013
Posted By: Jason F. - Yelp.com
New York, New York
Yelp.com
Great service

called at 8am today (a Monday) and by 10:45 am I had a technician (John, owner's son) in my apartment. He quickly and efficiently inspected for mouse holes and found and plugged them right away. My building staff had overlooked them.

John did a full sweep of the house, plugged other small holes as a precaution and left traps and bait. Very impressed by their service.
 
Date of Posting: 26 December 2012
Posted By: John J.
Manhattan, New York
Yelp.com
Since neighbors began renovating their home over the summer, I had been battling mice. I laid out blue poison, they ate it. Or so I thought. Then one morning I saw a rat run across my living room. I called a different (highly rated) exterminator. He told me I had probably already poisoned it and any other rodents, and that I did not need professionals. A few days later I saw rat droppings. I called City Express.

Late that afternoon a technician came to my house. He was great. He sealed up holes everywhere - baseboard heaters, by the oven, under the sink, and helped me with a door sweep. He also showed me where the mice were hoarding my poison. A couple of days later, just as he predicted, there was a dead rat on the kitchen floor. Gross, but still a relief. That was about two months ago. I haven't seen a mouse dropping since.

I think my place was sealed up so tight, that I won't have to use them again. However, if you need a rodent exterminator, I fully recommend City Express. They were informative and less expensive than another company. Also, as much as possible given the circumstances, the technician was a great person to have in my house. He was friendly, helpful, and a super hard worker. And now, I have my house back. Very thankful.
 
Date of Posting: 02 December 2012
Posted By: Nina J.
Brooklyn, New York
Yelp.com
I am extremely pleased with my service from City Express. I discovered a mouse problem and my super was unable to locate where the mouse was entering the apartment. I contacted City Express and was told that they could accommodate my work schedule and be at my apartment at 6 am. Steve was at my apartment at exactly 6am.Steve was polite and professional and went above and beyond to locate several holes that had been overlooked. The entry ways were sealed and he put down several bait and glue traps. He took the time to explain everything answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend City express and Steve for excellent service!
 
Date of Posting: 17 October 2012
Posted By: Allison M.
Rego Park, New York
Yelp.com
I had a mice issue in my apartment and called City Express to help me resolve my troubles. The dispatcher was extremely friendly and helpufl and offered same day service.

The tech. arrived not more than 3 hours after my call and was great! Patched all the entry points, laid down bait stations and set down glue traps. He even encouraged me to follow-up with them if I saw any additional evidence of mice. And, of course, the price was great!

I highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again should I have another pest problem (roaches, mice, etc.).
 
Date of Posting: 26 September 2012
Posted By: Scott C.
Manhattan, New York
Yelp.com
I had a problem with mice due to construction in the street around my apartment. I called after hours and the technician arrived in an hour. To reserve the technician, they ask for your credit card number, and you have to pay by check. The technician Rich was great. I told my super the mice were coming in from under the stove and from a hole in my pantry closet. The super told me moving the stove would be a big job and they'd have to tear down my counter. Rich pulled the stove out and filled the holes, 1-2-3. He went around the whole apartment to find entry ways like radiators and filled holes and set up glue traps and bait traps. He explained everything he did. And he's very friendly and helpful and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend City Express!
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2012
Posted By: Dina D.
New York, New York
Yelp.com
I experienced superior knowledge, competency, honesty and kindness! I sincerely appreciate the help I received and would only hire or recommend this company in the future. Thank you! 7/21/12

I had an issue (unrelated to the first) and again, this company did a fantastic job! They are professional and truly have mastered their field. It is nice to be able to consistently trust a company. 8/20/12
 
Date of Posting: 21 July 2012
Posted By: Jen R.
Manhattan, New York
Yelp.com
These guys are true professionals. They handled my bedbug issue with real ease and peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them.

I was impressed with their canine bedbug detective "Russell" At first I was skeptical about a dog inspection, but Russell came in and found bedbugs in my sofa, I was totally in denial until then.

The next day City Express sent us a preparation sheet and within 2 days we were ready and they did there job! Professional, Curious friendly guys, they explain everything to us! 5 Stars all the way!
 
Date of Posting: 11 January 2012
Posted By: Richard B.
Staten Island, New York
Yelp.com
We had a serious mouse problem in our apartment, we call City Express, they came out inspected the apartment, found where the mice were coming in from, and we haven't seen a mouse since. Great Service, reasonably price, & honest service technicians. Would highly recommed
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2012
Posted By: Tonya R.
Manhattan, New York
Yelp.com
I never write reviews but this was an incredible situation, I work nights and last Sunday I came home and there was a huge (RAT) sitting on my counter. I totally freaked out!! I grabbed my computer and ran out of my apartment. I went on the Internet to find an exterminator and after 20 minutes of answering machines I finally found a human that answered the phone. I spoke to a nice guy named Ron and he said he could have a serviceman at my apartment within 1 hour - I was thrilled!! Just as promised, in a little over an hour the exterminator (Steve) showed up and assured me that he will take care of everything. We went into my apartment and of course the RAT is not there but he did leave some evidence...Ewww. Steve told me it wasn't a RAT, but a mouse, either way I wanted it gone!! He set traps, patched up some holes, put poison traps down and was very pleasant through the entire visit. I want to thank City Express for there prompt response and let them know I haven't seen a RAT opps Mouse since! A+ service!
 
Date of Posting: 17 October 2011
Posted By: Jaclyn M.
Manhattan, New York
Yelp.com

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 4


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Locations

Interested or Questions?

 

Popular Services

  • Demo

    Rodent Control

    - More Information 
  • Demo

    Bed Bugs

    - More Informaiton

Business Hours

Our support Hotline is
available 24 Hours a day

Monday-Friday: 24 Hours 
Weekend: 24 Hours

Support is online